25 Happy Days

I’m a quarter of a way through the 100HappyDays challenge and the verdict so far?

Well, I actually do think I’m happier.

I’m not quite on top of the world happy but it feels as though I’ve hit a good spot on an uphill climb.

Whether it has anything to do with the challenge itself or just that I’m feeling a bit more settled here in Naju is anyone’s guess. I’m not going to try to analyse it; I’m just enjoying the feelings of content that keep coming my way.

As I mentioned before, all the pictures (and video) I’ve been snapping for the challenge have been put up on my Instagram but, for those who don’t follow me or don’t have an account, I thought I’d share the first 25 days of happiness with you on here. Enjoy …

Two of my favourite students who stayed after class to chat. #100HappyDays #Day1 #Naju #Korea

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Take me out to the ball game … #100HappyDays #Day2 #Gwangju #KiaTigers #Korea #baseball

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Waiting for sunrise. #100HappyDays #Day3 #Naju #Korea

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

This is the 2nd RT in 3 weeks. The man wants me. #100HappyDays #Day4 #MCM

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Unwinding before tomorrow's getaway. #100HappyDays #Day5 #Ted

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Night out in #Seoul with the ever beautiful @ladydelusion. #100HappyDays #Day6 #Korea

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Bubble Tea. ❤ #100HappyDays #Day7 #Seoul #Korea

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Turkish Baklava from Itaewon. #100HappyDays #Day8 #Food

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

My Grade 1 girls sure know how to pick some unfortunate team names. #100HappyDays #Day11

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Birthday Boy! #100HappyDays #Day13

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Tex-Mex at Oh My Burrito in #Gwangju. #100HappyDays #Day16 #Food

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

So lucky to have one as amazing as this. #happyfathersday

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Officially happening. #100HappyDays #Day18 #Japan #Osaka #Kyoto

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Happiness indeed. #100HappyDays #Day19 #Food

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Just can't put this down. #100HappyDays #Day21 #papertowns #johngreen

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Birthday Girl is so happy. #100HappyDays #Day23

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

Skype call with this beautiful one. Miss her so much. #100HappyDays #Day24

A post shared by Ceri (@ceripadley) on

2 thoughts on “25 Happy Days

Leave a Reply

