In Celebration

Today is my last day of work and, as I’m working a crappy 12-8 shift and will be heading straight for the pub when I finish, I’ve prepared this post as a celebration.

It didn’t take long to work out what would be the best way to celebrate my independence from a job that makes me unhappy.

So, without further ado, I give you a gratuitous photo montage of my ‘husband.’ (Shut up! Let me dream, okay? πŸ˜› Plus I know Naida‘ll thank me for this one. Ha! )

Now I’ve officially died of fangirldom and you guys are never coming back, are you?

10 thoughts on “In Celebration

  1. LOL…..I’m joining the chorus by saying I’m not sure who that is either. He looks a little familiar but that’s about it. The last pic is the sexiest though πŸ™‚

    Congrats on dumping the job…..It’s a great feeling sometimes.

    Like

  2. Good for you Ceri, I hope you enjoyed drinks at the pub.
    As soon as I saw Diego, I smiled πŸ™‚ lol….totally thanking you for posting this photo montage! That last one…*OMG* droolworthy.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Eat Pray (Don’t) Love « Not in the Pink

Leave a Reply

